Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“Me and White Supremacy” CSL Member Book Study

August 4 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

Book Club: “Me andWhite Supremacy” by Layla F. Saad

We hope you will accept thisinvitation to do the personal work toward greater inclusion, allyship andhealing in a supportive group environment.   

Session facilitators include Rev.Sunday Cote, Rev. Rafe Ellis and Rev. Barbara Bue. They will be joined byrepresentatives from each CSL Council to assist in a large group discussion andsmall group circles throughout each series.

Registration is now open, and thereis no fee to attend. The schedule will be asfollows: 

  • CSL Member Book Study: Tuesday evenings, 5 p.m. PT/6 p.m. MT/7 p.m. CT/8 p.m. ET beginning August 4th and ending September 1, 2020. Click here to register.

Details

Date:
August 4
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT