Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“Me and White Supremacy” Practitioner Book Study

August 3 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

Book Club: “Me and White Supremacy” by Layla F. Saad

We hope you will accept this invitation to do the personal work toward greater inclusion, allyship and healing in a supportive group environment.   

Session facilitators include Rev.Sunday Cote, Rev. Rafe Ellis and Rev. Barbara Bue. They will be joined by representatives from each CSL Council to assist in a large group discussion and small group circles throughout each series.

Registration is now open, and there is no fee to attend. The schedule will be as follows: 

  • Practitioner Book Study: Monday evenings, 5 p.m. PT/6 p.m. MT/7 p.m. CT/8 p.m. ET beginning August 3rd and ending August 31, 2020. Click here to register.

Details

Date:
August 3
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT